Setting Privileges

Parent Previous Next

B1ST allows you set up your admin roles. You can authorize who can close or delete messages, while allowing someone else to only close them, or you may not authorize him to close or delete messages, but just to reply to messages.




2. To add new privilege, click Add Privilege button. A new window will open to enter privilege group name and description, assign privileges then click Add button.


To Delete privilege (possible only if no admin listed under this privilege), click Delete icon.



Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Full-featured multi-format Help generator